I put the TV on

switch the channel’s around

but I can’t keep my eyes high on the screen

I fix myself a drink, walk through the empty room

and I wonder what your leaving has brought me

I’ve found my evening’s filled with boredom

night time’s filled with restlessness

the days are dragging on without an end

and I know we’ve talked it over and we had it all figured out

but I couldn’t work that way.     I want to see you now…..

I can’t stop worrying

now that you are gone

our way of leaving’s always on my mind

tell me what is all about, that we have to quit?

I can’t imagine it was worse than this

I’ve found my evening filled with boredom

night time filled with restlessness

the days are dragging on without an end

and I know we’ve talked it over and we had it all figured out

but I couldn’t work that way.

I want to see you now…..

I wanna see you now ….I wanna see you now …. I wanna see you now……

Satu pemikiran pada “I Want to See You Now

Tinggalkan Balasan

