It’s not easy to be a kid these days, especially in a family with both parents working full time.

My roleplay as a mother is hard enough. I have to keep my obligation as EVERYTHING.  Every married with kid working woman is a supermom. But my part is not the hardest one. The hardest one belongs to my daughter, who is learning to be a super daughter, in her 4th year of living in this world.

I must say again, as I used to write in my daily journal when I was still in high school, growing up is painful.

Yasmin Kania Fatiha 

I long for that day when I can congrulate her for taking dissappointment by dissappointment by a breeze. 

It will means that she has made it to the real world where only real adult can handle.

Tinggalkan Balasan

